Not sure which Chaplain to connect with? No problem! Just click the button and we will have someone get back to you soon. Find a Chaplain

card image

Al McKay

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
East Vancouver BC

EMAIL: amckay@chaplains.ca

 

 

card image

Bill Wong

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Vancouver, BC

EMAIL: bwong@chaplains.ca

 

Languages: Cantonese  

card image

Cam Broad

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Abbotsford BC

EMAIL: cbroad@chaplains.ca

 

 

card image

Chris Morris

Corporate Chaplains
National Director
Delta BC

EMAIL: cmorris@chaplains.ca

PHONE: (604) 374-8428

 

card image

Dave Postal

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Town of Comox, BC

EMAIL: dpostal@chaplains.ca

 

 

card image

Gerry Kraft

Outreach Canada
Chaplain at Large
Lynden WA

EMAIL: gkraft@outreach.ca

PHONE: 360-389-1141

 

card image

Greg Sumner

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Cowichan Bay, BC

EMAIL: gsumner@chaplains.ca

 

 

card image

Jacques Beaudreault

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Delta, BC

EMAIL: jbeaudreault@chaplains.ca

 

Languages: French 

card image

Krista Barlow

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Town of Comox, BC

EMAIL: kbarlow@chaplains.ca

 

 

card image

Rodd Ner

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Surrey, BC

EMAIL: rner@chaplains.ca

 

Languages: Tagalog 

card image

Scott Burnett

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Delta, BC

EMAIL: sburnett@outreach.ca

 

 

card image

Soo De Vries

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Langley BC

EMAIL: sdevries@chaplains.ca

 

 

card image

Terry Mahoney

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Delta, BC

EMAIL: tmahoney@chaplains.ca

PHONE: 604-309-1990

 

card image

Tina Felix

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Abbotsford BC

EMAIL: sfelix@chaplains.ca

 

Languages: Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi